fr

Conditions d’utilisation

Dernière mise à jour le 1er octobre 2013

Bienvenue sur le site Internet de Bunge North America, y compris ses unités de production au Canada, aux États-Unis et au Mexique, ces successeurs, filiales et autres entreprises actuelle ou futures (collectivement, « Bunge », « nous », « notre » ou « nos ». L’utilisation du site Internet bungenorthamerica.com, y compris les sous-domaines de bungenorthamerica.com et les pages de tout autre site et site équivalent, miroir, de remplacement, substitut ou de sauvegarde de ce site (ce « Site Internet »), y compris l’utilisation des renseignements, produits ou services présentés dans toutes les zones de ce site, vous est offert dès votre acceptation des termes, conditions et avis énoncés dans la présente (« Conditions d’utilisation »), notre Politique de confidentialité et les autres avis postés sur ce Site Internet. Ces Conditions d’utilisation ne s’appliquent pas aux sites Internet exploités par les entreprises apparentées à Bunge, leurs filiales, leurs sociétés affiliées ou liées, ou par d’autres entreprises ayant un contrôle commun sur des domaines autres que bungenorthamerica.com, et qui peuvent avoir leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.

En utilisant ce Site Internet ou tout autre renseignement, produits ou services présentés dans toute zone de ce site, vous déclarez et affirmez avoir au moins 18 ans, avoir le droit, l’autorité et la capacité de respecter toutes les présentes conditions d’utilisation et vous y soumettre, et une telle utilisation indique votre reconnaissance et acceptation de ces Conditions d’utilisation, de notre Politique de confidentialité et d’autres avis postés sur ce Site Internet. Si vous utilisez ce Site Internet pour le compte de votre employeur, vous déclarez être autorisé à le faire. Si vous visitez, utilisez ou consultez ce Site Internet, vous acceptez, sans limite ni réserve, ces Conditions d’utilisation, comme si vous les aviez signées. Vous acceptez que Bunge puisse conclure des accords avec vous par voie électronique, que ces accords aient les mêmes effets juridiques que ceux conclus sur le papier et qu’ils soient authentiques et valables. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces conditions d’utilisation et les conditions de notre politique de confidentialité sans modification ou condition, vous devez quitter ce site Internet immédiatement et cesser toute utilisation de tous les services de ce site. Nous vous suggérons d’imprimer une copie de chacun de ces documents pour vos archives.

L’utilisation de ce site Internet est non valide là où la loi en vigueur l’interdit, et son accès est annulé dans de telles juridictions. Les utilisateurs doivent se conformer à toutes les lois locales en vigueur liées à leur utilisation de ce site Internet.

Modification des présentes conditions d’utilisation

Vous reconnaissez que nous avons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de modifier, d’ajouter ou de supprimer des termes ou des conditions des présentes conditions d’utilisation, sans préavis ou sans encourir une quelconque responsabilité envers vous. Toutes les modifications apportées aux présentes conditions d’utilisation entreront en vigueur immédiatement après leur publication de ces modifications sur ce site Internet. Votre utilisation continue du site Internet après ces modifications ou mises à jour signifie que vous acceptez d’être assujetti à ces modifications ou mises à jour dans leur intégralité. C’est pourquoi nous vous encourageons à consulter ce site Internet de temps à autre.

Droits de propriété

La marque de commerce BUNGE et toutes les autres marques de commerce et marques de service de Bunge ou de ses concédants de licence, enregistrés ou non enregistrés, notamment les logos, « l’aspect et la convivialité » et la présentation, sont et demeurent la propriété de Bunge ou de ses concédants de licence et sont protégés par les lois américaines et internationales relatives aux marques de commerce et de service, et toute utilisation de ces marques de commerce et de service est interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Bunge. D’autres marques de commerce sur ce site Internet sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Bunge ne fait aucune déclaration concernant ces marques, leurs propriétaires, leurs produits ou leurs services.

Tout le contenu de ce site Internet ainsi que sa compilation sont la propriété de Bunge (ou, dans certains cas, d’autres utilisateurs de ce site Internet ou des fournisseurs de contenu tiers) et sont protégés par les lois américaines et internationales sur le droit d’auteur. La compilation de tout le contenu de ce site Internet est la propriété exclusive de Bunge et est également protégée par les lois américaines et étrangères relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Les informations de ce site Internet ne peuvent être utilisées qu’à des fins personnelles ou non commerciales internes en rapport avec l’entreprise que vous représentez, conformément aux présentes conditions d’utilisation, mais ne peuvent pas être sorties du contexte ou présentées de manière trompeuse ou discriminatoire. Nous nous réservons tous les droits non accordés expressément. Toute utilisation non autorisée de tout matériel de ce site Internet peut enfreindre le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques de commerce et autres lois des États-Unis et d’autres juridictions.

Licence et restrictions d’utilisation

Bunge vous accorde une licence limitée pour télécharger, afficher, copier et imprimer le matériel de ce site Internet pour votre usage personnel ou pour un usage non commercial interne de l’entreprise que vous représentez à condition que vous ne supprimiez ou ne modifiiez aucune marque de commerce, marque de service ou aucun logo ou avis de droit d’auteur, de marque de commerce ou de propriété intellectuelle. À l’exception des cas décrits ci-dessus, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, consulter, copier, imprimer, reproduire, distribuer, publier à nouveau, afficher, publier, transmettre ou modifier tout matériel, ou une partie de celui-ci, contenu sur ce site Internet sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Bunge. L’accès à ce site Internet et le droit de l’utiliser peuvent être assujettis à des lois et règlements locaux. Vous acceptez de respecter toutes les lois et tous les règlements en vigueur s’appliquant à votre utilisation de ce site Internet.

Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler tout droit accordé dans les présentes conditions d’utilisation à tout moment, et ces droits prennent fin automatiquement si vous violez l’une de ces conditions d’utilisation.

Conduite

Vous acceptez de vous conformer aux règles suivantes liées à l’utilisation de ce site Internet :

  • Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site Internet en contrevenant à une loi en vigueur. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous acceptez de vous conformer aux lois fédérales, nationales, provinciales et locales en vigueur, notamment concernant le droit d’auteur.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site Internet dans le but de détruire, perturber ou interrompre le fonctionnement d’un logiciel, d’un appareil électronique ou d’une partie de la connexion Internet, en ce qui concerne Bunge ou tout autre tiers, y compris les attaques par déni de service, l’imposition d’une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur l’infrastructure, ou la propagation de virus.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser un robot, une araignée ou un autre dispositif automatisé pour surveiller ou copier les pages Web de ce site Internet ou toute information fournie sur ce site sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de Bunge.

Contributions des utilisateurs

En envoyant des idées, des suggestions, des documents et/ou des propositions (« Contributions ») à Bunge par le biais de nos pages Web dédiées aux suggestions ou aux avis, par courriel, ou par un autre moyen, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que : (a) vos Contributions ne contiennent pas d’informations confidentielles ou exclusives; (b) Bunge n’est pas soumise à une obligation de confidentialité, expresse ou implicite, en ce qui concerne les Contributions; (c) Bunge se voit accorder par les présentes une licence non exclusive, payée en totalité et sans droits d’auteur pour utiliser ou divulguer (ou pour ne pas utiliser ou divulguer) ces Contributions quel qu’en soit le but, dans un média connu actuellement dans le monde ou découvert plus tard, notamment le droit de créer des œuvres dérivées, de procéder à des améliorations, d’exploiter (y compris une exploitation numérique) et de transmettre (y compris des transmissions numériques) ces Contributions ainsi que le droit de transférer ou de céder ces droits à un tiers; (d) Bunge peut déjà disposer d’éléments similaires aux Contributions en phase d’étude ou de développement; (e) vous n’avez en aucun cas droit à un dédommagement ou remboursement de quelque nature que ce soit de la part de Bunge en rapport avec les Contributions.

Indemnisation par l’utilisateur

Vous acceptez de nous indemniser, de nous dégager et nous protéger, ainsi que nos sociétés affiliées, partenaires commerciaux, dirigeants, administrateurs, employés et agents (« Partie indemnisée »), de toute responsabilité pour perte, réclamation, demande, dommages ou dépenses (y compris les frais judiciaires raisonnables) faite par un tiers en rapport de quelque manière que ce soit avec votre utilisation de ce site Internet ou sur la base d’informations trouvées sur ce site Internet. Nous nous réservons le droit d’assumer la défense et le contrôle exclusifs de tout problème susceptible de faire l’objet d’une indemnisation de votre part, ce qui ne vous dégage pas de vos obligations d’indemnisation. Dans ce cas, vous devez apporter aux Parties indemnisées la collaboration qu’il leur est raisonnable de demander.

Clause de non-responsabilité

NOUS NE GARANTISSONS PAS L’EXACTITUDE, LA FIABILITÉ OU L’EXHAUSTIVITÉ DE TOUTE INFORMATION CONTENUE, TÉLÉCHARGÉE OU ACCESSIBLE SUR CE SITE INTERNET. VOUS CONVENEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QUE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE INTERNET EST À VOS PROPRES RISQUES.

LA PERFORMANCE DE CE SITE INTERNET ET TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS, TOUS LES PRODUITS OU SERVICES ACCESSIBLES OU DISPONIBLES SUR CE SITE SONT OFFERTS « TELS QUELS » ET « SELON LA DISPONIBILITÉ » DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI EN VIGUEUR. BUNGE REJETTE FORMELLEMENT TOUTE PRÉTENTION OU GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT (DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE), QU’ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES OU LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE PROPRIÉTÉ OU DE NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DES TIERS EN CE QUI CONCERNE CE SITE INTERNET ET TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS AINSI QUE LE CONTENU DE CE SITE. NOUS N’ALLÉGUONS NI NE GARANTISSONS QUE CE SITE INTERNET OU DES INFORMATIONS, PRODUITS OU SERVICES QU’IL CONTIENT ET AUXQUELS IL DONNE ACCÈS (a) RÉPONDRONT À VOS BESOINS, OU (b) NE SERONT JAMAIS INTERROMPUS, SERONT À TOUT MOMENT APPROPRIÉS, SÉCURISÉS, EXEMPTS D’ERREURS (OU CORRIGÉS EN CAS DE DÉCOUVERTE D’ERREURS), OU EXEMPTS DE VIRUS OU AUTRES COMPOSANTS NUISIBLES. NOUS N’ALLÉGUONS NI NE GARANTISSONS QUE (i) LES RÉSULTATS QUI POURRAIENT ÊTRE OBTENUS DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE INTERNET SERONT EXACTS OU FIABLES; OU (ii) QUE DES ERREURS SUR CE SITE SERONT CORRIGÉES.

AUCUNE INFORMATION NI AUCUN AVIS OBTENU PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE INTERNET, OU TOUTE AUTRE DÉCLARATION DE BUNGE, AUTRES QUE CELLES FAITES AUX PRÉSENTES, NE CONSTITUE UNE GARANTIE.

Limitation de responsabilité

LES PERSONNES INDEMNISÉES NE SERONT EN AUCUN CAS TENUES RESPONSABLES ENVERS VOUS POUR TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, CONSÉCUTIF OU EXEMPLAIRE RÉSULTANT DE L’UTILISATION OU DE LA PERFORMANCE DE CE SITE INTERNET OU DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION OU EN RAPPORT DE QUELQUE MANIÈRE QUE CE SOIT AVEC CELLES-CI, QUE CE SOIT CONTRACTUELLEMENT OU DÉLICTUELLEMENT, MÊME SI NOUS AVONS ÉTÉ INFORMÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. VOTRE SEUL RECOURS EN CAS D’INSATISFACTION À L’ÉGARD DE CE SITE INTERNET, NOTAMMENT EN CE QUI CONCERNE SON CONTENU, EST DE CESSER D’UTILISER LE SITE. CETTE RESTRICTION S’APPLIQUE ÉGALEMENT EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES DOMMAGES SUBIS DU FAIT DE SERVICES OU PRODUITS DONT LA PUBLICITÉ EST FAITE EN RAPPORT AVEC CE SITE INTERNET OU DE LIENS SUR CE SITE, OU REÇUS PAR L’INTERMÉDIAIRE DE CEUX-CI, AINSI QUE DU FAIT DE TOUTE INFORMATION OU DE TOUT AVIS DONT LA PUBLICITÉ EST FAITE EN RAPPORT AVEC CE SITE INTERNET OU DE LIENS SUR CE SITE, OU REÇUS PAR L’INTERMÉDIAIRE DE CEUX-CI. CETTE RESTRICTION S’APPLIQUE ÉGALEMENT EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES DOMMAGES SUBIS DU FAIT DE L’AFFICHAGE DE TOUT CONTENU PAR UN TIERS OU DE LA CONDUITE D’UN TIERS SUR CE SITE INTERNET.

NOUS NE SERONS EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLES EN CAS D’INFRACTION À LA SÉCURITÉ, DE DOMMAGES À VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU DE PERTE DE DONNÉES POUVANT RÉSULTER DE L’ACCÈS, DU TÉLÉCHARGEMENT OU DE L’UTILISATION DE MATÉRIEL DE CE SITE INTERNET.

LA RESPONSABILITÉ DES PARTIES INDEMNISÉES LIÉE À CE SITE INTERNET OU AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS NE DÉPASSERA EN AUCUN CAS CENT DOLLARS (100 $). VOUS CONVENEZ QUE TOUTE RÉCLAMATION OU TOUT RECOURS EN JUSTICE RÉSULTANT DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION OU DU BON FONCTIONNEMENT OU DE LA DÉFAILLANCE DE CE SITE DOIT ÊTRE INTENTÉ DANS UN DÉLAI D’UN AN APRÈS CETTE RÉCLAMATION OU CE RECOURS EN JUSTICE, SOUS PEINE DE PRESCRIPTION.

CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS N’AUTORISENT PAS L’EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES GARANTIES OU LA LIMITATION OU L’EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR DOMMAGES ACCESSOIRES OU INDIRECTS. EN CONSÉQUENCE, LES DISPOSITIONS PRÉVUES CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS VOUS CONCERNER.

Cessation de l’usage

Bunge se réserve le droit de résilier, modifier, suspendre ou interrompre l’accès à tout ou partie de ce site Internet à tout moment pour toute raison, sans préavis ni responsabilité.

Redressement équitable

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que la violation des présentes conditions d’utilisation se traduira par un préjudice irréparable qui serait difficile à évaluer; par conséquent, en cas de violation ou de menace d’une violation, Bunge a le droit de demander un redressement équitable approprié ou par injonction auprès d’un tribunal compétent (sans avoir besoin de prouver les dommages réels ou de déposer une caution), en plus de toute autre réparation prévue en vertu de la loi, conformément aux présentes conditions d’utilisation, ou autrement.

Sites Internet de tiers

Les liens ou pointeurs vers d’autres sites Internet et références relatives à des produits et services offerts par des tiers sont mis à votre disposition par souci de commodité uniquement et ne représentent en aucun cas une autorisation ou une approbation de notre part des parties qui exploitent ces sites, de leur contenu ou des produits et services de ces parties. Étant donné que nous n’avons ni contrôle ni la responsabilité des sites Web et des contenus gérés par d’autres sociétés, ni des produits et des services proposés par des tiers, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de toute utilisation de votre part de ceux-ci, lequel usage, vous reconnaissez et acceptez qu’il soit à vos propres risques. Vous devez être conscient que ces sites Internet de tiers peuvent collecter des données ou solliciter des renseignements personnels auprès de vous. Étant donné que nous ne contrôlons pas ces sites Internet, nous ne sommes pas responsables de leurs politiques de confidentialité, ou de la collecte, de l’utilisation ou de la divulgation de données ou d’informations personnelles que ces sites peuvent recueillir. Nous vous invitons à consulter la déclaration juridique ainsi que l’énoncé de confidentialité de tous les sites tiers.

Généralités

Si un tribunal compétent juge non valide et inexécutable sous quelque aspect que ce soit une disposition des présentes conditions d’utilisation, cette disposition sera appliquée dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi, et les autres dispositions des présentes conditions d’utilisation demeureront pleinement applicables. Aucune renonciation à une disposition des présentes conditions d’utilisation ne sera réputée être une renonciation répétitive ou permanente à cette disposition ou à toute autre disposition de ces conditions d’utilisation.

Ces conditions d’utilisation seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de l’État du Missouri, États-Unis, sans référence à ses règles de conflit de lois et à ses dispositions qui entraîneraient l’application de la législation d’une autre juridiction. Les parties consentent à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux du comté de Saint-Louis, Missouri.

Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation vous lient, ainsi que vos héritiers, vos exécuteurs testamentaires, vos bénéficiaires, vos successeurs et vos ayants droit, et vous ne pouvez céder cette entente à toute autre partie sans notre accord écrit préalable, lequel peut être refusé à notre seule discrétion. Nous pouvons céder le présent accord à une partie sans vous en aviser.

Vous voulez plus de renseignements?

Veuillez utiliser notre formulaire de contact pour soumettre des questions ou commentaires au sujet de Bunge North America, de nos produits et de nos services.

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous examinerons votre demande et, si besoin, nous vous répondrons dans quelques jours ouvrables.

en

Terms of Use

Last updated October 1, 2013

Welcome to the website for Bunge North America, Inc., including its operating units in Canada, the U.S. and Mexico,and its successors, subsidiaries and other companies that it may have now or in the future operate (collectively, “Bunge,”“we,” “our,” or “us”). Use of the website at www.bungenorthamerica.com, including sub-domains of bungenorthamerica.com and pages within any such website and any equivalent, mirror, replacement, substitute or backup for such website (this “Website”), including use of any information, products or services presented in any area of this Website, is offered to you upon your acceptance of the terms, conditions and notices contained herein (these “Terms of Use”), our Privacy Policy and other notices posted on this Website. These Terms of Use do not apply to websites operated by Bunge’s parents, subsidiaries, affiliates and related companies or other companies under a common control on domains other than bungenorthamerica.com, which may have their own terms of use.

By using this Website or any information, products or services presented in any area of this Website, you represent and warrant that you are at least 18 years of age and have the right, authority and capacity to enter into these Terms of Use and to abide by all of the terms and conditions set forth herein, and such use indicates your acknowledgment and acceptance of these Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy and other notices posted on this Website. If you are using this Website on behalf of your employer, you represent that you are authorized to do so. When you access, use or browse this Website, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms of Use as if you had signed them. You agree that Bunge may make agreements with you by electronic means and that such agreements have the same legal effect as agreements entered into on paper and are authentic and valid. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use and the terms of our Privacy Policy without modification or qualification, you must exit this Website immediately and discontinue any use of any services from this Website. We suggest you print a copy of each of these documents for your records.

Use of this Website is void where prohibited by applicable law, and the right to access this Website is revoked in such jurisdictions. Users are responsible for compliance with any local laws applicable to their use of this Website.

Modification of these Terms of Use

You acknowledge that we have the right, at our sole discretion, to modify, add or remove any terms or conditions of these Terms of Use without prior notice or liability to you. Any changes to these Terms of Use shall be effective immediately following the posting of such changes on this Website. Your continued use of this Website after such modifications, alterations or updates signifies your agreement to be bound by such modifications, alterations or updates in their entirety . For this reason, we encourage you to check this Website from time to time.

Proprietary Rights

The trademark BUNGE and all other trademarks and service marks of Bunge or its licensors, whether registered or unregistered, including but not limited to graphics, logos, “look and feel” and trade dress, are and shall remain the property of Bunge or its licensors, and are protected by United States and international trademark laws, and any use of these trademarks and service marks is prohibited without the prior written consent of Bunge. Other trademarks on this Website are the property of their respective owners. Bunge makes no representations about them, their owners, their products or their services.

All content on this Website, and the compilation thereof, is the property of Bunge (or, in certain cases, other users of this Website or third party content providers) and is protected by United States and international copyright law. The compilation of all the content on this Website is the exclusive property of Bunge and is also protected by United States and foreign intellectual property laws. Information on this Website may be used by you only for your personal use or internal non-commercial use of the business you represent, as provided for in these Terms of Use, but may not be taken out of context or presented in a misleading or discriminatory manner. We reserve any rights not expressly granted to you. Unauthorized use of any material on this Website may violate copyright law, trademark law, and other laws of the United States and other jurisdictions.

License and Use Restrictions

Bunge grants you a limited license to download, view, copy and print the materials on this Website for your personal use or internal non-commercial use of the business you represent provided that you do not remove or alter any trademark, service mark or logo, or any copyright, trademark or other intellectual property notices. Except as provided above, you may not download, view, copy, print, reproduce, distribute, republish, display, post, transmit or modify any material, or portion thereof, located on this Website, or resell access to this Website, in any form or by any means without the prior written consent of Bunge. Access to and the right to use this Website may be subject to local laws and regulations. You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations relevant to your use of this Website.

We reserve the right to revoke any of the rights granted in these Terms of Use at any time, and those rights automatically terminate if you violate any of these Terms of Use.

Conduct

You agree to abide by the following rules for use of this Website:

·  You may not use this Website in such a manner as to violate any applicable law. When using this Website, you agree to comply with applicable federal, state and local laws including, without limitation, copyright law.

·  You may not use this Website for the purposes of destroying, disrupting or interrupting any software, hardware or any part of the Internet, with respect to Bunge or any other party, including denial of service attacks, imposition of an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on infrastructure, or virus dissemination.

·  You may not use any robot, spider or other automated device to monitor or copy the web pages of this Website or any information provided on this Website without the express written permission of Bunge.

User Contributions

By submitting ideas, suggestions, documents and/or proposals (“Contributions”) to Bunge through our suggestion or feedback web pages, via email, or otherwise, you acknowledge and agree that: (a) your Contributions do not contain confidential or proprietary information; (b) Bunge is not under any obligation of confidentiality, express or implied, with respect to the Contributions; (c) Bunge is hereby granted a non-exclusive, fully paid up, royalty free license to use or disclose (or not to use or disclose) such Contributions for any purpose, in any way, and in any media worldwide now known or later discovered, including, without limitation, the right to create derivative works, make improvements, perform (including through digital performance), and transmit (including through digital transmissions) such Contributions, and the right to transfer or sublicense such rights; (d) Bunge may have something similar to the Contributions already under consideration or in development; and (e) you are not entitled to any compensation or reimbursement of any kind from Bunge in connection with the Contributions under any circumstances.

Indemnification by User

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold us and our affiliates, business partners, officers, directors, employees and agents (“Indemnified Parties”) harmless from any loss, liability, claim, demand, damage, or expense (including reasonable legal fees) asserted by any third party relating in any way to your use of this Website or breach of these Terms of Use or for any third party claims arising as a result of your use of this Website or reliance upon any information found on this Website. We reserve the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter subject to indemnification by you, which shall not excuse your indemnity obligations. In such event, you shall provide the Indemnified Parties with such cooperation as is reasonably requested by the Indemnified Parties.

Disclaimer

WE DO NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY, RELIABILITY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY OF THE INFORMATION CONTAINED ON, DOWNLOADED OR ACCESSED FROM THIS WEBSITE. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK.

THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS WEBSITE AND ALL INFORMATION, PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ACCESSED FROM OR AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. BUNGE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND (TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER APPLICABLE LAW), WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THE RIGHTS OF THIRD PARTIES WITH RESPECT TO THIS WEBSITE AND ALL INFORMATION AND CONTENT INCLUDED ON THIS WEBSITE. WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY TO YOU THAT THIS WEBSITE OR ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ACCESSED FROM OR AVAILABLE THEREON WILL (a) MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, OR (b) BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, ERROR FREE (OR CORRECTED IN THE EVENT OF DISCOVERY OF ANY ERRORS), OR FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY TO YOU (i) THAT THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE; OR (ii) THAT ANY ERRORS IN THIS WEBSITE WILL BE CORRECTED.

NO INFORMATION OR ADVICE OBTAINED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, OR ANY OTHER AFFIRMATION OF BUNGE, BY WORDS OR ACTIONS, SHALL CONSTITUTE A WARRANTY.

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL THE INDEMNIFIED PARTIES BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES ARISING FROM, RELATING TO, OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH THE USE OR THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS WEBSITE OR THESE TERMS OF USE, HOWSOEVER ARISING AND WHETHER FRAMED IN CONTRACT OR TORT, EVEN IF WE HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. YOUR SOLE REMEDY FOR DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS WEBSITE INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, CONTENT ON THIS WEBSITE, IS TO STOP USING THIS WEBSITE. SUCH LIMITATION SHALL ALSO APPLY WITH RESPECT TO DAMAGES INCURRED BY REASON OF SERVICES OR PRODUCTS RECEIVED THROUGH OR ADVERTISED IN CONNECTION WITH ANY OF THIS WEBSITE OR ANY LINKS ON THIS WEBSITE, AS WELL AS BY REASON OF ANY INFORMATION OR ADVICE RECEIVED THROUGH OR ADVERTISED IN CONNECTION WITH ANY OF THIS WEBSITE OR ANY LINKS ON THIS WEBSITE. SUCH LIMITATION SHALL ALSO APPLY WITH RESPECT TO DAMAGES INCURRED BY REASON OF ANY CONTENT POSTED BY A THIRD PARTY OR CONDUCT OF A THIRD PARTY ON THIS WEBSITE.

IN NO EVENT SHALL WE BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY BREACH OF SECURITY OR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT MAY RESULT FROM ACCESSING, DOWNLOADING, OR USING ANY MATERIALS FROM THIS WEBSITE.

IN NO EVENT SHALL THE INDEMNIFIED PARTIES’ LIABILITY ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THIS WEBSITE OR UNDER THESE TERMS OF USE EXCEED ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100). YOU AGREE THAT ANY CLAIM OR CAUSE OF ACTION ARISING UNDER THESE TERMS OF USE OR THE PERFORMANCE OR NON-PERFORMANCE OF THIS WEBSITE MUST BE BROUGHT WITHIN ONE YEAR AFTER SUCH CLAIM OR CAUSE OF ACTION ARISES, OR BE FOREVER BARRED.

SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. ACCORDINGLY, THOSE PROVISIONS SET FORTH ABOVE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Termination of Use

Bunge reserves the right to terminate, change, suspend or discontinue access to all or any part of this Website at any time for any reason without prior notice or liability.

Equitable Relief

You acknowledge and agree that breach of these Terms of Use will result in irreparable harm that would be difficult to measure; and, therefore, that upon any such breach or threat of such breach, Bunge shall be entitled to seek injunctive and other appropriate equitable relief from any court of competent jurisdiction (without the necessity of proving actual damages or of posting a bond), in addition to whatever remedies it may have at law, under these Terms of Use, or otherwise.

Third Party Websites

Links or pointers to other websites and references to products and services offered by third parties are provided to you for convenience only and do not constitute an endorsement or approval by us of the organizations that operate such websites, the content on such websites, or such third party products and services. As we have no control or responsibility over websites or content maintained by other organizations, or for products and services offered by third parties, we do not assume any liability for your use of any of the foregoing, which use you acknowledge and agree shall be at your own risk. You should be aware that such third party websites may collect data or solicit personal information from you. As we do not control such websites, we are not responsible for their privacy policies, or for the collection, use or disclosure of any data or personal information such websites may collect. We encourage you to review the legal and privacy statements of all third party sites.

General

If any court having competent jurisdiction holds any provision of these Terms of Use invalid or unenforceable in any respect, such provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permitted by law, and the remaining provisions of these Terms of Use shall continue in full force and effect. No waiver of any provision of these Terms of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such provision or any other provision of these Terms of Use.

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Missouri, U.S.A. without reference to its choice of law rules and provisions that would result in the application of the laws of another jurisdiction. The parties consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the courts of St. Louis County, Missouri.

These Terms of Use are binding upon you, your heirs, executors, beneficiaries, successors and assigns and you may not assign this agreement to any other party without our prior written consent, which consent may be withheld in our sole discretion. We may assign this agreement to any party without notice thereof to you.

Need more information?

Please use our contact form to submit questions or comments about Bunge North America and our products and services.

Thank you for contacting us.

We will review your request and, if needed, provide a response within a few business days.